RSS

so hard to walk alone.

24 Mar
I do not know what is going on here?.. Only know that I am so lonely, I have nobody for my own.
I feel so sad when walking alone, even there are many people around can not make me be better.
what’s wrong with me?
Did you ever lonely?
What did you do when you feel that?
I myself usually cry… I know it’s bad but it is the only way to make me feel good after cry.
Sometime I discuss my story with my close friend but some story couldn’t make it out.
I am really tired
I shouldn’t try to find anyone for myself , I should be an independent woman who can be happy by my own.
Does anyone have an idea about what I have said??
Orn
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 24, 2008 in หนังสือ

 

Leave a Reply

 
