RSS

Club ZZYZX

29 Sep

TONIGHT!!! SPOTLIGHT SATURDAYS
ZZYZX Resident DJ’s On rotation

This is real interesting club, 80% of its people in there are Korean! Yeah no surprise and no kidding, I got to see them on spotlight Saturdays at around mid-night, there were no entrance fee, it’s free walk in then later on you can grab anything you want to drink.

When I got in then I walked up to the second floor where they have bars. What I can see from here was crowed stage in front of the DJ Mickey Beat. Guys were trying to spot out a girl on the stage from this view point.

I realize a good opportunity through here. I am soon to kick off campaign that will surely win both Korean traveler and the company that I work my life for it.

If I prepare, my only condition is to win.🙂

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Club-ZZYZX/242021932566636

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 29, 2013 in Philippines

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
