RSS

Malaysia 28 Dec 2013

22 Dec

I have 4 nights to spend, return on the 1st Jan 2014. Our routine would be afternoon shopping, dining, night out hitting club then sleep, it will just carry on like this for 4 nights. hahahaha, we just changing place to party and eat maybe. I heard the Thai food there is quite authentic.

The night that we fly out.

I was so tired and fall to sleep.

Sorry I am a good girl, have to sleep by 6.00 am

Sorry I am a good girl, have to sleep by 6.00 am

It Malaysiaboleh!


1st night was so tired and late. We went long afternoon shopping and eating thai food and by the time we got back its at 8pm. I had a nap and getting ready to sky bar by 12.00 am after waiting for taxi for 40 mins then we were able to make it there by 1am. I didn’t like it much.

We ate crazy like we never seen Thai food for ages!

We ate crazy like we never seen Thai food for ages!

Patty sort of having a place in her mind of “Sky bar”. Chacha will have to find a place her wanted to go and so am I, so that we can full the 4 nights perfectly. I don’t really care of where I will be as long as the girls with me that should be the most entertaining night ever.

sky bar with twins tower

sky bar with twins tower

Second day started but I lost with my 2 friends in H&M shops! I think I am very unlucky person with the H&M shopping, I remember I got lost with friends in HK same shop. Deja vu.

This is what they do when they lost me in KL, WTF!!

This is what they do when they lost me in KL, WTF!!

On my third day, we got lucky enough to get local friends to tour us  a bit more, we went to twenty.one then later on to why not?!

At Twenty.One they making best margarita!

Best margarita ever from Twenty.One

Best margarita ever from Twenty.One

On my forth day, Tina was joining our shopping trip on her rest day yeah!!

แก้งส์นางฟ้า

แก้งส์นางฟ้า went shopping!

 

It’s a count down at KLCC, in front of Twins Tower.

I enjoy the whole trip apart from Butter Factory night club!

That’s it!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 22, 2013 in Philippines

 

Leave a Reply

 
