RSS

Kaimook is 5 years old

09 Apr

 อยากให้โฟกัสที่แหวน แหวนรูปโบว์สีแดง เป็นผู้หญิงที่มีรายละเอียดเสมอ ท้าไหว้ที่น้อมปลายนิ้วอยู่หว่างคิ้ว เข่าย่อจนติดพื้น  
   

It has been a long time since I updated my blog, some of you might even miss me ;) 

I like blogging because of it one way communication, I do not expect anyone to write me and I enjoy their quiet support. 

I think GaiJosh would remember her so well, Kaimook and him were speaking thai at the same level when GaiJosh visited her last 3 years.

She still stubborn like her auntie. Yes I do not have double confirm. 

Time flies, I don’t know why I do not move. I will soon move to somewhere I felt like home.  

Missed my old days!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 9, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
