RSS

ชิวิตใหม่ บ้านใหม่ ผัวใหม่ 555

01 May


ห้องใหม่พี่เองคะ เล็กๆน่ารัก มีเครื่องใช้สอยครบ เจ้าของห้องเข้าใจวัยโสด จัดเซตของใช้ได้เหมาะกับเจ๊มากเลย ถูกใจ

เวสต์เกตพลาซ่า คนไม่พลุกพล่าน ยามสอบถามเยอะ และติงต้องนิดหน่อยคะ อยู่ถนนเดลาคอสต้าคะ 25,000 เปโซต่อเดือน 

ที่ต้องเพิ่มคือ เคเบิลคะและอินเตอร์เน็ต รู้สึกสบายใจขึ้นเมื่อได้ย้ายออกมาอยู่คนเดียวคะ เพราะอยู่กับคนอื่นพี่ก็ไม่พูดคุยไม่สนทนากับใครอยู่แล้ว 

มะนิลาน้อนมากมาย กลางวันจงมีชีวิตอยู่ในห้างในบ้านและออกไปเดินหลังหกโมงเย็นเท่านั้น เมืองไทยก็คงไม่แพ้กัน เป็นกำลังใจให้ทุกคนนะคะ

It’s a good day! I move in and staying at this new unit at Westgate plaza, dela Costa street. I like the quiet side of salcedo, also the new air conditioning is doing excellent job. This may sound weird to people in Thailand. 😜 Because you will never imagined the very old model of air con where the compressor and air blower are one. It makes such an annoying noice. 

I also love my comfy bed, it is the same quality that I used to when I was in Thailand, bed sheet and all that are in my kind of color. The room make me really feel home away from home. 

I want to thanks 3 people in my life for it. 

Myself for being strong and holding on to what is right. 

My friends for being a cool supporters, they have never give up on me. 

My family for taught me well in dealing with all that matters in life. 

In life, direction is ever needed. Be kind. Be bright. Be yourself. 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 1, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
